Dr Seth Brown
Head of UNEVOC@RMIT
Email: seth.brown@rmit.edu.au
Professor Peter Kelly
School of Education, Deakin University
Email: peter.kelly@deakin.edu.au
James Goring
Research Fellow
UNEVOC@RMIT & School of Education, Deakin University
Email: j.goring@deakin.edu.au
Dr Shane Duggan
Partner Consultant / Head of Research @ NeLo
Email: shane@ne-lo.com
Garry Argent
PhD Researcher
Email: garry.argent@student.rmit.edu.au
Dr Meave Noonan
Associate Researcher
Email: meave@tpg.com.au