Dr Seth Brown
Program Leader
Email: seth.brown@rmit.edu.au
Professor Peter Kelly
Head, UNEVOC@RMIT
Email: peter.kelly@rmit.edu.au
James Goring
PhD Researcher
Email: james.goring@rmit.edu.au
Dr Shane Duggan
Honorary Fellow and Program Leader
Email: shane.duggan@rmit.edu.au
Garry Argent
PhD Researcher
Email: garry.argent@student.rmit.edu.au
Dr Meave Noonan
Associate Researcher
Email: meave.noonan@rmit.edu.au